Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 16 2020

This company deserves all the 5-star ratings. The 2 employees who came to our home, Josh and Jason, were friendly, professional, and did an excellent job cleaning carpets, area rugs, and a sectional sofa. I will definitely hire them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 02 2020

Had Chem-Dry of Arlington & Alexandria clean some badly stained upholstery after having use them to clean several rugs a few years back. Could not have been a better experience. Stains that I did not think could be removed disappeared. Moreover, Chris is a pleasure to work with. Professional work at a reasonable price… I could not of asked for more or a better experience! I highly recommend using them for oriental rugs and upholstery!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 12 2019

Outstanding service and best price!  Every step of the process was perfect.  We called them and Chris was able to come to my house within 24 hours for a free price quote.  He was professional and friendly.   Chris provided a fair price for cleaning my basement, carpeted stairs, master bedroom, and two large sectionals.  I have two dogs and one of them sheds.  He assured me everything used would be pet safe/friendly.  Chris answered all our questions and gave us unbiased advice on cleaning our carpets. On the day of cleaning two employees came over and did a magnificent job.  My basement carpet, stairs, bedroom carpet and two sectionals looked, felt, and smelled BRAND NEW!  No joke.  We will hire them again.  A+++ We are very impressed with Chris and his team.  They are exceptional in delivering on their promises and making us the client/customer feel comfortable and happy.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 07 2019

Recently had two of my couches cleaned.  Their customer service was wonderful I was schedule for a Monday morning and had to reschedule over the weekend(which they are closed) they got back to me and were able to reschedule without any issues.  The service member contacted me letting me know he could arrive early if needed which worked out.  He was very polite and professional.  The price was great compared to other places I looked at, they even offered a military discount.  The cleaner did a thorough job and made sure everything was to my liking.  We have 3 dogs and our couches had plenty of accidents on them and strong pet odor.  After the cleaning they were almost as good as when I first got them.  I will definitely use them again when needed.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 15 2019

Such a wonderful experience working with Chem-Dry of Arlington/Alexandria. They came out to clean a white couch that had seen better years - and had a major chocolate milk spill from a recent toddler accident. The technician was able to get stain out and make the couch look brand new! Best of all, Chem-Dry came in at half of what other vendors were quoting. Highly recommend them for all upholstery cleaning needs!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 30 2019

We had Chem- Dry Of Arlington - Alexandria. clean all the carpets in our offices @ Del Ray Glass They were prompt and professional and did an outstanding job. Thanks Chem dry !

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 20 2019

So wonderful.  Extremely fast in their responsiveness and quick and easy to schedule, communicative about their arrival. Josh arrived, was so polite and efficiently and expertly brought our dirty couch back to "new". All grime and dirt were removed - I was amazed.  Price was fair and totally worth the expense.  We will definitely use Chem-Dry again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 11 2019

Extremely great service at a good price. They gave me a very accurate estimate beforehand and it was easy to make an appointment. They did my carpets and did upholstery cleaning on my very large sectional. They worked very fast and still with attention to detail!! They got ALL the stains out of my carpet and couch. My entire house smells amazing. 11/10 will definitely be using them again next year.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 19 2019

Always on time when appointment is schedule! cleaning is excellent. Price is VERY reasonable. re delivery is efficient. Chem Dry couldn't be more efficient! I highly recommend them for all rugs including orientals.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 25 2019

The business I work for needed to have 20K sf of carpets cleaned along with 300 upholstered chairs.  Chem-Dry was absolutely wonderful!  They arrived on time, did a magnificent job, and charged a reasonable price.  They are outstanding in every way.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE