Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 11 2019

Extremely great service at a good price. They gave me a very accurate estimate beforehand and it was easy to make an appointment. They did my carpets and did upholstery cleaning on my very large sectional. They worked very fast and still with attention to detail!! They got ALL the stains out of my carpet and couch. My entire house smells amazing. 11/10 will definitely be using them again next year.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 19 2019

Always on time when appointment is schedule! cleaning is excellent. Price is VERY reasonable. re delivery is efficient. Chem Dry couldn't be more efficient! I highly recommend them for all rugs including orientals.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 25 2019

The business I work for needed to have 20K sf of carpets cleaned along with 300 upholstered chairs.  Chem-Dry was absolutely wonderful!  They arrived on time, did a magnificent job, and charged a reasonable price.  They are outstanding in every way.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 19 2019

Very satisfied. Jason and Trevel did a great job with our couches. They took their time and were respectful to our home and our time.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 04 2019

Jason did a phenomenal job! He was friendly, honest, and professional. Very attentive to the stains in the carpet, and he was even able to remove some stains that were set in even before we moved in. Jason also didn't try to sell us or charge us for extra services that we didn't need. Extremely fair price for the service. Would highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 23 2019

Clearly I'm not alone in my appreciation of Chem-Dry. I feel like I had Cindy on speed-dial for a while there. She was so accommodating and patient with me as I figured out which pieces I wanted to have cleaned before we moved out of the area. I ended up getting a couch cleaned (which they do at your home) and it seriously looked brand new afterwards. I also had them clean an area rug and they even kept it rolled up in plastic and delivered it the day we were moving so we could easily put in on the truck. Chris did the pick-up for the rug and was very professional and efficient. I was impressed that he could roll it and carry it all by himself too. They also offer military discounts. Do yourself a favor and call them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 22 2019

I LOVE these guys. Josh came to my house to clean stairs & a few rugs and dealt with all the moving boxes & furniture in his way with aplomb. He then took outdoor furniture cushions to their warehouse to be cleaned (so that the wet cushions wouldn't damage the floor or be a pain to move) and then delivered them to my new house when they were ready. I was extremely pleased with their service & expertise.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 25 2019

Couldn't ask or a better experience. Cindy and Chris were fantastic to work with. Chris went above and beyond as I was dealing with moving logistics and deciding to have an additional rug cleaned. Communication was clear and expectations met. Service was fantastic and turnaround was about two weeks. The price was very reasonable and the Chem-Dry team was friendly and professional.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 21 2019

I used this Chem-Dry franchise (FYI, despite the name, it also services Fairfax County) to clean four upholstered kitchen table chairs that were fairly soiled and to spruce up a clean but rather tired-looking synthetic living room rug.  The office manager, Cindy, was extremely pleasant and efficient in setting up the service call; she was also quite knowledgeable in answering some technical questions I had.  Josh, the technician who did the actual work, was a very nice guy who arrived on schedule and did a great job in getting the grime off the chairs and making the nearly 40-year old rug look new again.  I was very pleased with the price, the service, and the end result, and I have no hesitation in recommending this company.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 22 2019

Great service, and fast. They communicated extremely well with their arrival and were friendly and answered all of my questions. They did a great job with cleaning my carpet and my settee. One of my dogs thoroughly enjoyed peeing all over the sides, and in areas of the carpet I did not realize. Chemdry brought a blacklight and showed me all the different areas. They cleaned both items very thoroughly and now the smell is gone. Highly Recommend.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE