Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Bob B. source icon for review

Published Apr 09 2021

Outstanding company.  Great staff and superb results at very competitive  rates.  If you have carpet cleaning needs in the areas that this company services I strongly recommend engaging this company - the employees work hard and the results for us were fantastic.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Marcus McConchie source icon for review

Published Apr 06 2021

Customer service was ON POINT!! Technician was extremely polite and did a Awesome job!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jill Bosserman source icon for review

Published Oct 22 2020

Excellent service! After calling another Alexandria cleaning company and having them cancel/not show up twice, I called Chem-Dry. They arrived early, got the dark ash candle wick stain out of a near-white carpet, and were friendly and professional. I highly recommend them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Dawn J. source icon for review

Published Aug 19 2020

After a bad experience with another company (even though they were highly rated!) I called Chem-Dry and they responded quickly, had a cancelation, and sent Jason out the same day. Jason was polite, informative, assessed my carpet thoroughly, and treated it well. I now have peace of mind! And their prices are well below what the other company was going to charge.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

danamichelle12 source icon for review

Published Aug 14 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Brittney G. source icon for review

Published Jun 15 2020

Joshua came to clean our sectional couch. He was very thorough, took his time, and did a great job. We also had the issue of a number of water spots that I just could not get out, and he was able to get them all out! The couch looks brand new again. We will definitely be using Chem-Dry next year.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Henry M. source icon for review

Published May 22 2020

Cindy was polite, professional and helpful. Rates were very reasonable. Another similar company was charging $50 more. Chris came over as scheduled and even though couldn't remove the permanent ink stain cleaned the cushion from stains that occurred from me trying to remove the stain. He did not charge me!    Will certainly be calling in the further.  Amazing company run by honest and professional people.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kim Murray source icon for review

Published May 20 2020

Highly recommend these folks...Chris cares about the work he does and I couldn't' be happier. From booking the appointment thru Cindy and her great communication skills to a product that looks brand new thanks to Chris. I live in a 34 unit complex and posted their business card where all can see and utilized as 'highly recommended'. Thanks Chris!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Maja S. source icon for review

Published May 12 2020

I needed a last minute carpet cleaning  before moving out of my apartment (carpets when in worse shape than expected) and I received a call back from Cindy of Chem-Dry two minutes of requesting a quote. She was very friendly and professional, and was able to put me in their schedule for that same afternoon. Chris arrived for the carpet cleaning on time and was able to get the carpet spotless in under an hour, and for the great flat rate fee of $119. I can't recommend Chem-Dry enough, and will definitely hire them again for some upholstery cleaning.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Amy S. source icon for review

Published Mar 20 2020

Whole house carpet and furniture cleaning done by Chem-Dry of Arlington and Alexandria. Great customer service from Cindy, outstanding cleaning by two professional technicians (Jason and Justin?), and final sanitizing spray by Chris. Super job - quick and easy scheduling process, reasonable pricing, and they really have your satisfaction at heart. I definitely would recommend them to anyone needing these services!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE