Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Larry Fudge source icon for review

Published Jun 16 2021

Amazing job! Will definitely use them again

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Dorothy Howe source icon for review

Published May 18 2021

Chris and his team did an excellent job on 4 area rugs. Based on Washington Consumer Checkbook reviews for price and quality over many years, I decided to drive one hour to their shop from Southern Maryland. Cindy carried each carpet in by herself since I'm not able to carry heavy items. I showed her one that was heavily soiled and had mildew on it after being rolled up in the basement for a few years. I wasn't sure it was even worth cleaning. But she said they would clean it, and if they weren't able to get stains out, they would not charge me. So what did I have to lose?!?! It turns out that it was too heavily soiled, and I didn't want it back so they discarded it and didn't charge me. The other three were beautifully cleaned. I was so very pleased Would recommend them heartily without reservation and would travel an hour again when I need carpets cleaned.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

S. B. source icon for review

Published May 10 2021

It was a small job (one room) and they handled it as if it were a mansion. Same attention to detail, same courtesy. Carpet looks much better (for 20 year old Berber) and once it dried it really brightened up. Thanks!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lynn Smith source icon for review

Published May 10 2021

Chris and his team are truly the best! They do a great job, are reasonably priced, and show up when they say they will. I've been using them for more than 10 years and highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Karen W. source icon for review

Published Apr 29 2021

I am a first-time client and needed my furniture & rug cleaned before this weekend. Joshua just left our house. He did an incredible job and is a perfectionist at best. He was polite, professional and on-time. My furniture never looked so clean and my house smells divine. Also, a huge shout out to Cindy who made scheduling a breeze through email. We will definitely be repeat customers!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Bob B. source icon for review

Published Apr 09 2021

Outstanding company.  Great staff and superb results at very competitive  rates.  If you have carpet cleaning needs in the areas that this company services I strongly recommend engaging this company - the employees work hard and the results for us were fantastic.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Marcus McConchie source icon for review

Published Apr 06 2021

Customer service was ON POINT!! Technician was extremely polite and did a Awesome job!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jill Bosserman source icon for review

Published Oct 22 2020

Excellent service! After calling another Alexandria cleaning company and having them cancel/not show up twice, I called Chem-Dry. They arrived early, got the dark ash candle wick stain out of a near-white carpet, and were friendly and professional. I highly recommend them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Dawn J. source icon for review

Published Aug 19 2020

After a bad experience with another company (even though they were highly rated!) I called Chem-Dry and they responded quickly, had a cancelation, and sent Jason out the same day. Jason was polite, informative, assessed my carpet thoroughly, and treated it well. I now have peace of mind! And their prices are well below what the other company was going to charge.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

danamichelle12 source icon for review

Published Aug 14 2020

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE