Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 07 2019

Recently had two of my couches cleaned.  Their customer service was wonderful I was schedule for a Monday morning and had to reschedule over the weekend(which they are closed) they got back to me and were able to reschedule without any issues.  The service member contacted me letting me know he could arrive early if needed which worked out.  He was very polite and professional.  The price was great compared to other places I looked at, they even offered a military discount.  The cleaner did a thorough job and made sure everything was to my liking.  We have 3 dogs and our couches had plenty of accidents on them and strong pet odor.  After the cleaning they were almost as good as when I first got them.  I will definitely use them again when needed.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 15 2019

Such a wonderful experience working with Chem-Dry of Arlington/Alexandria. They came out to clean a white couch that had seen better years - and had a major chocolate milk spill from a recent toddler accident. The technician was able to get stain out and make the couch look brand new! Best of all, Chem-Dry came in at half of what other vendors were quoting. Highly recommend them for all upholstery cleaning needs!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 30 2019

We had Chem- Dry Of Arlington - Alexandria. clean all the carpets in our offices @ Del Ray Glass They were prompt and professional and did an outstanding job. Thanks Chem dry !

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 20 2019

So wonderful.  Extremely fast in their responsiveness and quick and easy to schedule, communicative about their arrival. Josh arrived, was so polite and efficiently and expertly brought our dirty couch back to "new". All grime and dirt were removed - I was amazed.  Price was fair and totally worth the expense.  We will definitely use Chem-Dry again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 11 2019

Extremely great service at a good price. They gave me a very accurate estimate beforehand and it was easy to make an appointment. They did my carpets and did upholstery cleaning on my very large sectional. They worked very fast and still with attention to detail!! They got ALL the stains out of my carpet and couch. My entire house smells amazing. 11/10 will definitely be using them again next year.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 19 2019

Always on time when appointment is schedule! cleaning is excellent. Price is VERY reasonable. re delivery is efficient. Chem Dry couldn't be more efficient! I highly recommend them for all rugs including orientals.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 25 2019

The business I work for needed to have 20K sf of carpets cleaned along with 300 upholstered chairs.  Chem-Dry was absolutely wonderful!  They arrived on time, did a magnificent job, and charged a reasonable price.  They are outstanding in every way.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 19 2019

Very satisfied. Jason and Trevel did a great job with our couches. They took their time and were respectful to our home and our time.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 04 2019

Jason did a phenomenal job! He was friendly, honest, and professional. Very attentive to the stains in the carpet, and he was even able to remove some stains that were set in even before we moved in. Jason also didn't try to sell us or charge us for extra services that we didn't need. Extremely fair price for the service. Would highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 23 2019

Clearly I'm not alone in my appreciation of Chem-Dry. I feel like I had Cindy on speed-dial for a while there. She was so accommodating and patient with me as I figured out which pieces I wanted to have cleaned before we moved out of the area. I ended up getting a couch cleaned (which they do at your home) and it seriously looked brand new afterwards. I also had them clean an area rug and they even kept it rolled up in plastic and delivered it the day we were moving so we could easily put in on the truck. Chris did the pick-up for the rug and was very professional and efficient. I was impressed that he could roll it and carry it all by himself too. They also offer military discounts. Do yourself a favor and call them!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE