Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Henry M. source icon for review

Published May 22 2020

Cindy was polite, professional and helpful. Rates were very reasonable. Another similar company was charging $50 more. Chris came over as scheduled and even though couldn't remove the permanent ink stain cleaned the cushion from stains that occurred from me trying to remove the stain. He did not charge me!    Will certainly be calling in the further.  Amazing company run by honest and professional people.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kim Murray source icon for review

Published May 20 2020

Highly recommend these folks...Chris cares about the work he does and I couldn't' be happier. From booking the appointment thru Cindy and her great communication skills to a product that looks brand new thanks to Chris. I live in a 34 unit complex and posted their business card where all can see and utilized as 'highly recommended'. Thanks Chris!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Maja S. source icon for review

Published May 12 2020

I needed a last minute carpet cleaning  before moving out of my apartment (carpets when in worse shape than expected) and I received a call back from Cindy of Chem-Dry two minutes of requesting a quote. She was very friendly and professional, and was able to put me in their schedule for that same afternoon. Chris arrived for the carpet cleaning on time and was able to get the carpet spotless in under an hour, and for the great flat rate fee of $119. I can't recommend Chem-Dry enough, and will definitely hire them again for some upholstery cleaning.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Amy S. source icon for review

Published Mar 20 2020

Whole house carpet and furniture cleaning done by Chem-Dry of Arlington and Alexandria. Great customer service from Cindy, outstanding cleaning by two professional technicians (Jason and Justin?), and final sanitizing spray by Chris. Super job - quick and easy scheduling process, reasonable pricing, and they really have your satisfaction at heart. I definitely would recommend them to anyone needing these services!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Holly Newell source icon for review

Published Feb 28 2020

The Chem Dry system of cleaning in superior to all carpet cleaning technologies out there. The Alexandria guys did a really good job at our house.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jason Z. source icon for review

Published Feb 21 2020

Wish I called them earlier for a coffee stain on my rug. They were one of five companies I got a quote from. All responded with similar prices but I went with Chem-Dry because of the reviews on here. My experience was great. Super easy rapid scheduling and awesome work. Basement + stairs look amazing and saved me replacing them. Next time I'll call sooner.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Paige Quillin source icon for review

Published Feb 04 2020

Chris has helped me several times with my carpet cleaning needs for our office. The entire process goes so smoothly from the first phone call to the moment they walk out. Chris and his team are very professional and work efficiently to get the job. I have no reservations in recommending Chris to my friends, you can feel confident he will get the job done!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Stephanie W. source icon for review

Published Jan 16 2020

This company deserves all the 5-star ratings. The 2 employees who came to our home, Josh and Jason, were friendly, professional, and did an excellent job cleaning carpets, area rugs, and a sectional sofa. I will definitely hire them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jonathan Jacobs source icon for review

Published Jan 02 2020

Had Chem-Dry of Arlington & Alexandria clean some badly stained upholstery after having use them to clean several rugs a few years back. Could not have been a better experience. Stains that I did not think could be removed disappeared. Moreover, Chris is a pleasure to work with. Professional work at a reasonable price… I could not of asked for more or a better experience! I highly recommend using them for oriental rugs and upholstery!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Penny O. source icon for review

Published Dec 12 2019

Outstanding service and best price!  Every step of the process was perfect.  We called them and Chris was able to come to my house within 24 hours for a free price quote.  He was professional and friendly.   Chris provided a fair price for cleaning my basement, carpeted stairs, master bedroom, and two large sectionals.  I have two dogs and one of them sheds.  He assured me everything used would be pet safe/friendly.  Chris answered all our questions and gave us unbiased advice on cleaning our carpets. On the day of cleaning two employees came over and did a magnificent job.  My basement carpet, stairs, bedroom carpet and two sectionals looked, felt, and smelled BRAND NEW!  No joke.  We will hire them again.  A+++ We are very impressed with Chris and his team.  They are exceptional in delivering on their promises and making us the client/customer feel comfortable and happy.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE