Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 19 2019

Very satisfied. Jason and Trevel did a great job with our couches. They took their time and were respectful to our home and our time.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 04 2019

Jason did a phenomenal job! He was friendly, honest, and professional. Very attentive to the stains in the carpet, and he was even able to remove some stains that were set in even before we moved in. Jason also didn't try to sell us or charge us for extra services that we didn't need. Extremely fair price for the service. Would highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 23 2019

Clearly I'm not alone in my appreciation of Chem-Dry. I feel like I had Cindy on speed-dial for a while there. She was so accommodating and patient with me as I figured out which pieces I wanted to have cleaned before we moved out of the area. I ended up getting a couch cleaned (which they do at your home) and it seriously looked brand new afterwards. I also had them clean an area rug and they even kept it rolled up in plastic and delivered it the day we were moving so we could easily put in on the truck. Chris did the pick-up for the rug and was very professional and efficient. I was impressed that he could roll it and carry it all by himself too. They also offer military discounts. Do yourself a favor and call them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 22 2019

I LOVE these guys. Josh came to my house to clean stairs & a few rugs and dealt with all the moving boxes & furniture in his way with aplomb. He then took outdoor furniture cushions to their warehouse to be cleaned (so that the wet cushions wouldn't damage the floor or be a pain to move) and then delivered them to my new house when they were ready. I was extremely pleased with their service & expertise.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 25 2019

Couldn't ask or a better experience. Cindy and Chris were fantastic to work with. Chris went above and beyond as I was dealing with moving logistics and deciding to have an additional rug cleaned. Communication was clear and expectations met. Service was fantastic and turnaround was about two weeks. The price was very reasonable and the Chem-Dry team was friendly and professional.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 21 2019

I used this Chem-Dry franchise (FYI, despite the name, it also services Fairfax County) to clean four upholstered kitchen table chairs that were fairly soiled and to spruce up a clean but rather tired-looking synthetic living room rug.  The office manager, Cindy, was extremely pleasant and efficient in setting up the service call; she was also quite knowledgeable in answering some technical questions I had.  Josh, the technician who did the actual work, was a very nice guy who arrived on schedule and did a great job in getting the grime off the chairs and making the nearly 40-year old rug look new again.  I was very pleased with the price, the service, and the end result, and I have no hesitation in recommending this company.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 22 2019

Great service, and fast. They communicated extremely well with their arrival and were friendly and answered all of my questions. They did a great job with cleaning my carpet and my settee. One of my dogs thoroughly enjoyed peeing all over the sides, and in areas of the carpet I did not realize. Chemdry brought a blacklight and showed me all the different areas. They cleaned both items very thoroughly and now the smell is gone. Highly Recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 21 2019

SO HAPPY! We have a huge dog and two children, so needless to say, our carpets get dirty very fast. We have moved twice and have used chem dry repeatedly at both of our houses. Josh is the absolute best! He is so nice, hardworking, and efficient. This past cleaning Josh got literally every single stain out of the carpet. I mean they look totally brand new. In the past, other people have said certain stains couldn't be treated but Josh proved them wrong. We will continue to use Chem-Dry as long we we can work with Josh! I cannot say enough good things :) plus I love that it's non-toxic and I don't have to worry about harmful chemicals around my little one. Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 31 2018

I found good reviews on this place on yelp. They were quick with communicating back and forth during the holidays. I needed a white large sofa to be steamed cleaned, they came three times to clean out the wine stains. I know wine is very hard stain to get out but they did the best they could and it doesn't look bad at all. Despite the inability to take out the stain completely, they gave us excellent customer service. This is my first time using a steam cleaning service and I am very pleased with this company. You have a loyal customer, I will be using Chem Dry of Arlington/Alexandria in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 03 2018

I'm late with this review (Sorry Jason! I'm still living on the high of a certain Thanksgiving victory. :P). I've never had upholstery cleaned before, so I am very thankful I found Chem-Dry. From Cindy who was so pleasant and efficient throughout the set up and execution of my appointment to Jason who was absolutely delightful, I have nothing but good things to say about my experience. Jason came within the window I was provided. He was thorough and explained everything he was doing. He also shared information with me about other products and services (without being pushy), which was nice to know for future reference. The price is very reasonable. I will definitely be contacting Chem-Dry again the next time I need something cleaned. Thank you Cindy and Jason!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE